Officers

The Executive Committee’s duties are outlined in the ASPHS Constitution. Terms of office begin at the conclusion of the Business Meeting of the annual conference.

Current Officers

General Secretary (2016-2018)
Sandie Holguín
Department of History
University of Oklahoma
455 West Lindsey Street, DAHT 403A
Norman, OK 73019-2004
sholguin@ou.edu

Membership Secretary/Treasurer (2016-2017)
Scott Eastman
Creighton University
SEastman@creighton.edu

Editor of the Bulletin
Andrew H. Lee
New York University
andrew.lee@nyu.edu

Web Site Editor
Jodi Campbell
Texas Christian University
j.campbell@tcu.edu

Newsletter Editor
Luis X. Morera
Baylor University
luis_morera@baylor.edu

Executive Committee

Katrina Olds (2019)
University of San Francisco
kbolds@usfca.edu

David Messenger (2019)
University of South Alabama
davidamessenger@southalabama.edu

Emily Berquist (2018)
California State University, Long Beach
Emily.Berquist@csulb.edu

Pedro Cardim (2018)
Universidade Nova de Lisboa
pedro.cardim@fcsh.unl.pt

Ana Ruiz Gutierrez (2018)
Universidad de Granada
anarg@ugr.es

Aurora Morcillo (2018)
Florida International University
morcillo@fiu.edu

Nominating Committee

Carmen Saen de Casas (2019)
Lehman College, City University of New York
carmen.saen@lehman.cuny.edu

Hamilton Stapell (2018)
State University of New York, New Paltz
stapellh@newpaltz.edu

Ana Valdez (2020)
CIDEHUS-UÉvora and the Centre of History of the University of Lisbon
ana.valdez@netcabo.pt