Officers

The Executive Committee’s duties are outlined in the ASPHS Constitution. Terms of office begin at the conclusion of the Business Meeting of the annual conference.

Current Officers

President (2018-2020)
Scott Eastman
Creighton University
SEastman@creighton.edu

Vice President (to be elected in 2019 for a one-year term)

Membership Secretary/Treasurer (2018-20)
Pamela Radcliff
University of California-San Diego
pradcliff@ucsd.edu

Editor of the Bulletin
Andrew H. Lee
New York University
andrew.lee@nyu.edu

Web Site Editor
Jodi Campbell
Texas Christian University
j.campbell@tcu.edu

Newsletter Editor
Clinton Young
University of Arkansas at Monticello
young@uamont.edu

Executive Committee

Katrina Olds (2019)
University of San Francisco
kbolds@usfca.edu

David Messenger (2019)
University of South Alabama
davidamessenger@southalabama.edu

Rachel (Ray) Ball (2020)
University of Alaska-Anchorage
rball11@alaska.edu

Kyle Lincoln (2020)
Kalamazoo College
klincoln@kzoo.edu

Isabel Correa da Silva (2020)
Universidade de Lisboa
isabelcorreadasilva@ics.ul.pt

Mercedes Llorente (2020)
Universidade Nova Lisboa
mllorentem@hotmail.com

Nominating Committee

Carmen Saen de Casas (2019)
Lehman College, City University of New York
carmen.saen@lehman.cuny.edu

Gina Herrmann (2019) (serving a half term, to be followed by Kirsten Schultz)
University of Oregon
gah@uoregon.edu

Ana Valdez (2020)
CIDEHUS-UÉvora and the Centre of History of the University of Lisbon
ana.valdez@netcabo.pt